Admin

Staff Directory

NAME POSITION VOICEMAIL EMAIL
 OFFICE STAFF
Kevin Kolasa Principal 303-982-5783 kevin.kolasa@jeffco.k12.co.us
Angie Withers Financial Secretary 303-982-5779 Angie.Withers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Pannullo School Secretary 303-982-8231 Michelle.Pannullo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cyndie Drinkard Health Aide  N/A cyndie.drinkard@jeffco.k12.co.us
 TEACHERS
Sherry Frattini Kindergarten 303-982-0852 Sherry.Frattini@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sarah Ferdig 1st Grade

303-982-8244 Sarah.Ferdig@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lauren Hendon 1st Grade 303-982-8294 Lauren.Hendon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brooke Burba 2nd Grade 303-982-8245 Brooke.Burba@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kelci Crispe 2nd Grade 303-982-8235  kelci.crispe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anna Bryant 3rd Grade 303-982-1714 Anna.Bryant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jayne Hubenka
3rd Grade 303-982-7808 Elizabeth.Hubenka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ethan Swaim 4th Grade 303-982-3983 ethan.swaim@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leslie Baillargeon 5th Grade 303-982-5911 Leslie.Conley-Baillargeon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robin Hergenroeder SED (Grades KG-2nd)

303-982-8239 Robin.Hergenroeder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Blackman SED (Grades 3rd-5th)

303-982-0214 Jennifer.Blackman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Wessley Learning Specialist

303-982-8266 Emily.Wessley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heather James Learning Specialist

303-982-1811 heather.mcdowell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Abbie Daurio Speech Teacher

303-982-8401 Abbie.Daurio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Renee Jayne Art 303-982-2061 Renee.Jayne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kevin Taft Physical Education 303-982- kevin.taft@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dwayne Even Music 303-982-8462 dwayne.even@jeffco.k12.co.us
Catherine Kentner Music 303-982-6281 catherine.kentner@jeffco.k12.co.us
SUPPORT STAFF
Kim Elio Social Worker 303-982-6448 kimberly.elio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kristin Van Scoyk School Psychologist


kristin.vanscoyk@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kelci Sansoni JCMH Provider 303-204-0940  Kelcis@jcmh.org
David Hare Mental Health Provider 303-982-1139 David.Hare@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Martin Digital Teacher Librarian

303-982-7721 Jen.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Julie Hearrell Instructional Coach

303-982-8708 Julie.Hearrell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sarah Reilly Reading Intervention 303-982-9330 Sarah.Reilly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lauren Thiele
O.T.

Lauren.thiele@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jelsy Martinez ESL Tutor
jelsy.martnez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andrew Holcombe Band Teacher 303-982-6267 Andrew.Holcombe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Monica Sailas Orchestra Teacher 303-982-8369 monica.sailas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amy Munoz T.A. SED

 N/A amy.munoz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chad Hadlock T.A. SED

N/A chad.hadlock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bev Babkiewich T.A. SED N/A bev.babkiewich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Geraldine Hooper T.A. (Intervention)

 N/A Geraldine.Hooper@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Briannna Neal T.A. (one on one)  N/A  brianna.neal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Renate Barthel PARA  N/A Reni.lBarthel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deb Roseboom PARA  N/A Deborah.Roseboom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dawn Schley PARA  N/A Dawn.Schley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jonathan Pakiser  PARA N/A jonathan.pakiser@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barb Espinoza  PARA  N/A barb.espinoza@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Robert Labenberg Kitchen Manager
robert.labenberg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Helen Garcia Kitchen  N/A helen.garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Suada Colic Building Engineer 303-982-8264 Suada.Colic@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tracy Gallegos Custodian  N/A tracy.gallegos@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.