Staff Directory

NAME POSITION VOICEMAIL EMAIL
 OFFICE STAFF
Kevin Kolasa Principal 303-982-5783 kevin.kolasa@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Pannullo Principal & Financial Secretary 303-982-8231 michelle.pannullo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Janell Brantley School Secretary 303-982-8240 janell.brantley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barb Espinoza Health Aide  N/A barbara.espinoza@jeffco.k12.co.us
 TEACHERS
Sherry Frattini Kindergarten 303-982-0852 sherry.frattini@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lauren Navant 1st Grade 303-982-8294 lauren.hendon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lynn Morgan 2nd Grade 303-982-6040 lynn.morgan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sarah Ferdig 3rd Grade 303-982-8957 sarah.ferdig@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jayne Hubenka
3rd/4th Grade 303-982- elizabeth.hubenka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leslie Baillargeon
4th/5th Grade 303-982-5911  leslie.conley-baillargeon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Janel Glines 5th Grade 303-982-8963 Janel.glines@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robin Hergenroeder
Primary AN

303-982-8239 robin.hergenroeder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Blackman Intermediate AN
303-982-0214 jennifer.blackman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brian Grudowski Learning Specialist

303-982-8967 brian.grudowski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heather
McDowell
Learning Specialist

303-982-1811 heather.mcdowell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Abbie Daurio Speech

303-982-8401 abbie.daurio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Renee Jayne Art 303-982-2061 renee.jayne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karen Schroeder Physical Education 303-982-27542  karen.schroeder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Catherine Kentner Music 303-982-6281 catherine.kentner@jeffco.k12.co.us
SUPPORT STAFF
Brian Cope Social Worker 303-982-8361 brian.cope@jeffco.k12.co.us

School Psychologist

303-982-
Kelci Sansoni JCMH Provider 303-204-0940 Kelcis@jcmh.org
David Hare Social Emotional Learning Specialist 303-982-1139 david.hare@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Martin Digital Teacher Librarian

303-982-7721 jen.martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa Gates Instructional Coach

303-982-6512 lisa.gates@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sarah Reilly Reading Interventionist 303-982-9330 sarah.reilly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hannah Robertson ESL Tutor
hannah.robertson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Becky Branham O.T    rebecca.branham@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Stacy Huston P.T.  303-982-3200  stacy.huston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kevin Larson Band Teacher 303-982-7954 kevin.larson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jonathan West Orchestra Teacher 303-982-5809  jonathan.west@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amy Munoz
Paraprofessional AN

 N/A amy.munoz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Megan Goodpaster Paraprofessional AN  N/A  megan.goodpaster@jeffco.k12.co.us
Geraldine Hooper
Paraprofessional
(Intervention)

 N/A geraldine.hooper@jeffco.k12.co.us
Renate Barthel Paraprofessional  N/A reni.barthel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dawn Schley Paraprofessional  N/A dawn.schley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jonathan Pakiser  Paraprofessional  N/A jonathan.pakiser@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robert Labenberg Kitchen Manager 303-982-8269 robert.labenberg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sadie Garcia Kitchen  N/A  
Tylisia Chapa Facility Manager 303-982-8264  tylisia.trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tracy Gallegos Custodian  N/A tracy.gallegos@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.