Admin

Staff Directory

NAME POSITION VOICEMAIL EMAIL
 OFFICE STAFF
Kevin Kolasa Principal 303-982-5783 kevin.kolasa@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Pannullo Principal/Financial Secretary 303-982-8231 michelle.pannullo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Janell Brantley School Secretary 303-982-8240 janell.brantley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barb Espinoza Health Aide  N/A barbara.espinoza@jeffco.k12.co.us
 TEACHERS
Sherry Frattini Kinder/1st (RL) 303-982-0852 sherry.frattini@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lauren Hendon 1st Grade 303-982-8294 lauren.hendon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelci Crispe
Kindergarten 303-982-8235 kelci.crispe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lynn Morgan 2nd Grade 303-982-6040 lynn.morgan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sarah Ferdig 3rd Grade 303-982-8957 sarah.ferdig@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jayne Hubenka
2nd/3rd Grade (RL) 303-982-7808 elizabeth.hubenka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anna Bryant 4th Grade   303-982-1714 anna.Bryant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ethan Swaim 5th Grade 303-982-3983 ethan.swaim@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leslie Baillargeon 4th/5th Grade (RL) 303-982-5911 leslie.conley-baillargeon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robin Hergenroeder
Primary AN

303-982-8239 robin.hergenroeder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Blackman Intermediate AN
303-982-0214 jennifer.blackman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Wessley Learning Specialist

303-982-8266 emily.wessley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heather James Learning Specialist

303-982-1811 heather.mcdowell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Abbie Daurio Speech

303-982-8401 abbie.daurio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Renee Jayne Art 303-982-2061 renee.jayne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bradley Fish Physical Education 303-982-8256 bradley.fish@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anne Shatz Music 303-982-8843 anne.schatz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Catherine Kentner Music 303-982-6281 catherine.kentner@jeffco.k12.co.us
SUPPORT STAFF
Kim Elio Social Worker 303-982-6448 kimberly.elio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kristin Van Scoyk School Psychologist

303-982-7326 kristin.vanscoyk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelci Sansoni JCMH Provider 303-204-0940 Kelcis@jcmh.org
David Hare Social Emotional Learning Specialist 303-982-1139 david.hare@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Martin Digital Teacher Librarian

303-982-7721 jen.martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa Gates Instructional Coach

303-982-6512 lisa.gates@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sarah Reilly Reading Interventionist 303-982-9330 sarah.reilly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Becca Henderson
Occupational Therapy
303-982-3456 rebecca.henderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erica Berg ESL Tutor 303982-6614 erica.berg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kevin Larson Band Teacher 303-982-7954 kevin.larson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Monica Sailas Orchestra Teacher 303-982-8369 monica.sailas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amy Munoz
Paraprofessional AN

 N/A amy.munoz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chad Hadlock Paraprofessional AN

 N/A chad.hadlock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bev Babkiewich Paraprofessional AN  N/A bev.babkiewich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Geraldine Hooper
Paraprofessional
(Intervention)

 N/A geraldine.hooper@jeffco.k12.co.us
Briannna Neal Paraprofessional (1:1)  N/A brianna.neal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Renate Barthel Paraprofessional  N/A reni.barthel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dawn Schley Paraprofessional  N/A dawn.schley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jonathan Pakiser  Paraprofessional  N/A jonathan.pakiser@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robert Labenberg Kitchen Manager 303-982-8269 robert.labenberg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Helen Garcia Kitchen  N/A helen.garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
  Facility Manager 303-982-8264  
Tracy Gallegos Custodian  N/A tracy.gallegos@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.