Admin

Staff Directory

NAME POSITION VOICEMAIL EMAIL
 OFFICE STAFF
Bill Stidham Principal 303-982-5749 William.Stidham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Angie Withers Financial Secretary 303-982-5779 Angie.Withers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Pannullo School Secretary 303-982-8231 Michelle.Pannullo@jeffco.k12.co.us

Health Aide  N/A
 TEACHERS
Elizabeth Phillips Kindergarten 303-982- Elizabeth.Philips@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sherry Frattini Kindergarten 303-982-0852 Sherry.Frattini@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sarah Ferdig 1st Grade

303-982-8244 Sarah.Ferdig@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lauren Hendon 1st Grade 303-982-8294 Lauren.Hendon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brooke Burba 2nd Grade 303-982-8245 Brooke.Burba@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kelci Crispe 2nd Grade 303-982-8235  kelci.crispe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anna Bryant 3rd & 4th Grades 303-982-1714 Anna.Bryant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marci Murray 3rd & 4th Grades 303-982-8256 Marci.Murray@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jayne Hubenka 3rd & 4th Grades 303-982-7808 Elizabeth.Hubenka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Noelle Johnson 5th & 6th Grades 303-982- Noelle.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leslie Baillargeon 5th & 6th Grades 303-982-5911 Leslie.Conley-Baillargeon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robin Hergenroeder SED (Grades KG-3rd)

303-982-8239 Robin.Hergenroeder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Blackman SED (Grades 4th-6th)

303-982-0214 Jennifer.Blackman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Wessley Learning Specialist

303-982-8266 Emily.Wessley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Learning Specialist

303-982-
Abbie Daurio Speech Teacher

303-982-8401 Abbie.Daurio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Renee Jayne Art 303-982-2061 Renee.Jayne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karen Schroeder Physical Education 303-982-7542 karen.schroeder@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Geri Keighin Physical Education 303-982-9577  Geri.Keighin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Music 303-982-
SUPPORT STAFF
Kim Elio Social Worker 303-982-
Emma Tanner School Psychologist

303-982-6448 Emma.Tanner@jeffco.k12.co.us
David Hare Mental Health Provider 303-982-1139 David.Hare@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Martin Teacher Librarian

303-982-7721 Jen.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Julie Hearrell Instructional Coach

303-982-8708 Julie.Hearrell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sarah Reilly Reading Intervention 303-982-9330 Sarah.Reilly@jeffco.k12.co.us

Occupational Therapist



Hayden Blazer ESL Tutor

Andrew Holcombe Band Teacher 303-982-6267 Andrew.Holcombe@jeffco.k12.co.us

Orchestra Teacher 303-982-
Karen Suhr T.A. SED

 N/A Karen.Suhr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miranda Kirkland T.A. SED

N/A Miranda.Kirkland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Geraldine Hooper T.A. (Intervention)

 N/A Geraldine.Hooper@jeffco.k12.co.us
Renate Barthel T.A.  N/A Reni.lBarthel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deb Roseboom T.A.  N/A Deborah.Roseboom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dawn Schley T.A.  N/A Dawn.Schley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gena Hubler Kitchen Manager 303-982-8269 Gena.Hubler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carolyn Huffman Kitchen  N/A Carolyn.Huffman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Suada Colic Building Engineer 303-982-8264 Suada.Colic@jeffco.k12.co.us
Margaret Rzekec Custodian  N/A Margaret.Rezekec@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.