Admin

Staff Directory

NAME POSITION VOICEMAIL EMAIL
 OFFICE STAFF
Bill Stidham Principal 303-982-5749 William.Stidham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Angie Withers Financial Secretary 303-982-5779 Angie.Withers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Pannullo School Secretary 303-982-8231 Michelle.Pannullo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Kronberg Health Aide  N/A Emily.kronberg@jeffco.k12.co.us
 TEACHERS
Elizabeth Phillips Kindergarten 303-982-8368 Elizabeth.Phillips@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sherry Frattini Kindergarten 303-982-0852 Sherry.Frattini@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sarah Ferdig 1st Grade

303-982-8244 Sarah.Ferdig@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lauren Hendon 1st Grade 303-982-8294 Lauren.Hendon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brooke Burba 2nd Grade 303-982-8245 Brooke.Burba@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kelci Crispe 2nd Grade 303-982-8235  kelci.crispe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anna Bryant 3rd & 4th Grades 303-982-1714 Anna.Bryant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marci Murray 3rd & 4th Grades 303-982-8256 Marci.Murray@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jayne Hubenka 3rd & 4th Grades 303-982-7808 Elizabeth.Hubenka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Noelle Johnson 5th & 6th Grades 303-982-8246 Noelle.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leslie Baillargeon 5th & 6th Grades 303-982-5911 Leslie.Conley-Baillargeon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robin Hergenroeder SED (Grades KG-3rd)

303-982-8239 Robin.Hergenroeder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Blackman SED (Grades 4th-6th)

303-982-0214 Jennifer.Blackman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Wessley Learning Specialist

303-982-8266 Emily.Wessley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Terri Nielsen Learning Specialist

303-982- terri.nielsen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Abbie Daurio Speech Teacher

303-982-8401 Abbie.Daurio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Renee Jayne Art 303-982-2061 Renee.Jayne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karen Schroeder Physical Education 303-982-7542 karen.schroeder@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Geri Keighin Physical Education 303-982-9577  Geri.Keighin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laura Tribby Music 303-982- laura.tribby@jeffco.k12.co.us
SUPPORT STAFF
Kim Elio Social Worker 303-982- kim.elio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emma Tanner School Psychologist

303-982-6448 Emma.Tanner@jeffco.k12.co.us
David Hare Mental Health Provider 303-982-1139 David.Hare@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Martin Teacher Librarian

303-982-7721 Jen.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Julie Hearrell Instructional Coach

303-982-8708 Julie.Hearrell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sarah Reilly Reading Intervention 303-982-9330 Sarah.Reilly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jody Koca Occupational Therapist

303-982-3055 jody.koca@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hayden Blazer ESL Tutor
hayden.blazer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andrew Holcombe Band Teacher 303-982-6267 Andrew.Holcombe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Monica Sailas Orchestra Teacher 303-982- monica.sailas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Travis Bishop T.A. SED

 N/A anthony.bishop@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miranda Kirkland T.A. SED

N/A Miranda.Kirkland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bev Babkiewich T.A. SED N/A bev.babkiewich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Geraldine Hooper T.A. (Intervention)

 N/A Geraldine.Hooper@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Briannna Neal T.A. (one on one)    brianna.neal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Renate Barthel T.A.  N/A Reni.lBarthel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deb Roseboom T.A.  N/A Deborah.Roseboom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dawn Schley T.A.  N/A Dawn.Schley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jonathan Pakiser  T.A. N/A jonathan.pakiser@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gena Hubler Kitchen Manager 303-982-8269 Gena.Hubler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Helen Garcia Kitchen  N/A helen.garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Suada Colic Building Engineer 303-982-8264 Suada.Colic@jeffco.k12.co.us

Custodian  N/A

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.